South Africa’s Number 1 Property Website!
Free State

The Free State is located in the centre of South Africa and is bordered by 7 of the 9 provinces. Bloemfontein, loosely translated as “fountain of flowers”, is the capital city and rich in natural supplies. It is also one of the judicial capitals of South Africa. Significant towns in the Free State include Welkom and Odendaalsrus, gold-mining towns; Sasolburg, named after the petrochemical company Sasol; Kroonstad, an agricultural, administrative and educational centre; and Bethlehem, the gateway to the Eastern Highlands of the Free State.

More about Free State Estate Agents in Free State Sold Prices in Free State
Get Property Email Alerts: Property24

Be the first to see new properties to rent in Free State Note: You can cancel at any time

Related Articles
View more

Your browser is out of date!

It looks like you are using an outdated version of Internet Explorer.

If you are using Internet Explorer 8 or higher, please verify that your Internet Explorer compatibility view settings are not enabled.

For the best browsing experience update to the latest Version of Internet Explorer or try out Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox.

Please contact our Customer Service Centre for further assistance. Tel. +27 (0)861 111 724