Property for sale in Mpumalanga : Property and houses for sale in Mpumalanga :
Please note that you are using an outdated version of Internet Explorer which is not compatible with some elements of the site. We strongly urge you to update to a newer version for optimal browsing experience.
Get Property Email Alerts: Property24

Property Alerts

Be the first to see new properties for sale in Mpumalanga

Balfour Trends

See more property trends
Related Articles
Moloto Road 'of death' to recieve R4.5 billion upgrade
Running through Gauteng, Mpumalanga and Limpopo, the 160km Moloto Road w...
Emira achieves strong 8.8% full-year distribution growth
JSE-listed REIT, Emira Property Fund Limited, yesterday reported distrib...
5 bush and country getaway homes under R4.5m
Need a break from the hustle and bustle of city life? Buy a holiday home...
Trekking across SA in search of a 'better life'
The ‘semigration’ trend has seen a number of middle-class or high-net-wo...
New upmarket Pretoria East cluster homes from R2.665m
Well-situated in Pretoria’s Wapadrand, Bali Village offers buyers 3 bedr...
Secure estates draw upcountry buyers to Somerset West
Somerset West in the Western Cape is sought after by retirees and famili...
Emira expands retail footprint and upgrades shopping centres
Emira Property Fund continues to grow value in its retail property portf...
Government to tackle SA's water challenges
Over R500m has been spent on short-term water interventions in the Free ...
Mobile land claims offices to assist rural communities
Four buses and two all-terrain 4x4 trucks equipped with technology to re...
Young buyers snatching up estate homes in Pretoria East
With estate homes selling from R2.5m and sectional titles from R1.25m, P...
View more

Your browser is out of date!

It looks like you are using an outdated version of Internet Explorer.

If you are using Internet Explorer 8 or higher, please verify that your Internet Explorer compatibility view settings are not enabled.

For the best browsing experience, update to the latest Version of Internet Explorer or try out Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox.

Please contact our Property24 Support Team for further assistance. Tel. +27 (0)861 111 724