South Africa’s Number 1 Property Website!

Mpumalanga, the second smallest South African province after Gauteng, is known as the “place where the sun rises”. Its magnificent scenery, fauna and flora is what draws people to this amazing province. Mbombela, formerly known as Nelspruit, is the capital of the province and the administrative and business centre of the Lowveld. Some important towns in Mpumalanga include Witbank, Standerton, Piet Retief, Malelane, Ermelo, Barberton and Sabie.

More about Mpumalanga Estate Agents in Mpumalanga Sold Prices in Mpumalanga

Marelden Estate

Development in Witbank

From R 799 000 to R 829 000

Jump at this golden opportunity to own your own free standing townhouse within a 24 hour secure complex. This Full Title unit can be yours without ...

288 houses

There are 8 Developments listed in Mpumalanga.

ӏ View All Developments in Mpumalanga
Get Property Email Alerts: Property24

Be the first to see new properties for sale in Mpumalanga Note: You can cancel at any time

Related Articles
View more

Your browser is out of date!

It looks like you are using an outdated version of Internet Explorer.

If you are using Internet Explorer 8 or higher, please verify that your Internet Explorer compatibility view settings are not enabled.

For the best browsing experience, update to the latest Version of Internet Explorer or try out Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox.

Please contact our Property24 Support Team for further assistance. Tel. +27 (0)861 111 724